The hunt for the perfect leather Jacket

There are some staples EVERYONE needs in their closet, A nice pair of boots, A white shirt, a simple blazer, a decent pair of jeans and a black leather jacket, which, for me, is the one thing missing in my closet. I have got tons of blazers, denim jackets, wintercoats and whatever, but the only thing missing is a nice black leather Jacket. This season, I hope to finally add some black leather goodness to my wardrobe, so I obviously already did some research 😉  These three are my favourites !

Er zijn dingen die iedereen gewoon in zijn garderobe MOET hebben: Een leuk paar laarzen, een wit hemd, een klassieke blazer, een goede jeansbroek én een zwart leren jasje. Dat laatste is nu nét wat er al jaren in mijn eigen kast ontbreekt. Ik heb hopen blazers, Jeansjasjes, winterjassen… maar nog geen enkel leuk leren jasje. Dit seizoen wil ik hiervan EINDELIJK eens een leuke versie aan mijn garderobe toevoegen. uiteraard heb ik al wat research gedaan en dit zijn tot nu toe mijn drie favorieten.

33050421_02

Mango- €119,99

4720021800_2_3_1

 

Zara – €159

Schermafbeelding 2014-08-26 om 12.23.51

Abercrombie – € 160

XOXO

 

One thought on “The hunt for the perfect leather Jacket

Leave a Reply

